Are your parents SAFE from AI?

1 question.

Friday, smooth AI operator! Let’s make AI work more, and you less, in 5 min:

Actually today I need to talk to you about something important. I can’t stop thinking about this since I read it yesterday…

“There’s a myth out there that older adults don’t use technology. We know that that’s not true,” said Dianne Stone, associate director at the National Council on Aging who ran a senior center in Connecticut for over two decades.

“Alex, I don’t care, I just want to be more productive with AI!”

Okay, I hear you, BUT we are rapidly approaching the age where AI photos look exactly like reality (with Flux), AI videos are also making incredible leaps (deepfakes) and online writing is being done with agentic workflows.

So I have just 1 question for you today:

Are you doing something to protect and inform your older family members about the AI dangers of tomorrow?

  • AI deepfakes

  • AI hallucinations

  • voice imitations

  • AI phishing emails

  • online AI bots

Because reality is NOT reality anymore, online. Next year it will be worse.

I told this to my mom and little sister yesterday.

P.S. Last 24h to join.

Join us live on the 17th of August to learn more practical AI in 1 day than others in 1 year.

The AI Pro Power Hour Workshop

  1. Win 2 hours per day back

  2. Put AI to work for you with practical AI hacks

  3. Learn to build & monetize AI agents with Voiceflow

You get what 500+ business leaders got at my workshop at Cornell Tech in New York.

12 spots max (2 left), live 2-hour session, 24h left to register, check it out:

Joshua is a smart AI operator

Reply to this email if you have questions about it, happy to help and put AI to work for you.

Previous issue, in case you missed it:

- Alex

P.S. if you have questions or looking for solutions, just answer this email, I try to answer and be helpful, I’m a human, not an AI. Yet.

Reply

or to participate.