Smart managers use this AI hack

Gemini helps.

Friday, smooth AI operator! Let’s end the week strong, make AI work more, and you less! in 5 min:

Automated meeting insights

Like me, you probably have too many meetings per day. And few of them are actually useful.

But so much valuable info gets lost.

Until I figured out this simple little hack.

Step 1: Use an AI meeting recorder: Grain or Fireflies or whatever, just something that gives you the full transcript of the conversations.

Step 2: Use free Gemini from Google, it can handle huge amounts of text, more than anything else on the market currently (up to 1 million tokens). Just upload the transcript as a Word file or something similar.

Step 3: Ask it exactly what you need to get. In my case I needed a 1 page project proposal after a 1 hour client call.

It worked perfectly! (would share it here, but it’s confidential data) Here is the simple prompt:

Check the conversation between me and [client name] and write the Google Doc One pager, with timeline, project description, deliverables and marketing.

Something that normally takes me 30-60 min to do (since it’s unique and tailored to every new client), done in 1 min.

Working on something, sneak peak:

Check it out HERE, or answer this email with “Writer” if interested.

- Alex

P.S. if you have questions or looking for solutions, just answer this email, I try to answer and be helpful, I’m a human, not an AI. Yet.

Reply

or to participate.