This AI Hacks, Lies, and Thinks Like a PhD

Friday, smooth AI operator! Let’s make AI work MORE, and you LESS, in 5 min.

With the 4 Hour AI Workweek!

The NEW ChatGPT is here!

“o1” (terrible name)

A reasoning LLM.

Aside from the jokes, it is POWERFUL. And I would say slightly dangerous.

It can HACK, LIE and it is supposed to be as smart as human PhDs.

Here are 10 examples in the last 24h:

Extra: this one is prompted DIFFERENTLY than the standard GPT.

Here’s what OpenAI says:

I teach this and a LOT more in my courses and workshops to get you ahead of the 99%.

Here's my free course on practical prompting that you can finish in 30 min.

If you finish it in 3 days max, you get to keep it AND win a $50 discount code.
If you don’t, you lose access forever. Only for action-takers.

Previous issue, in case you missed it:

- Alex

P.S. if you have questions or looking for solutions, just answer this email, I try to answer and be helpful, I’m a human, not an AI. Yet.

Reply

or to participate.