Put Gemini to WORK (4 advanced features)

ChatGPT does NOT have this.

Friday, smooth AI operator! Let’s end the week strong, make AI work more, and you less! in 5 min:

4 Gemini GREAT features that ChatGPT does NOT have.

Yes, Gemini from Google.

I use it daily and people sleep on it. It's FREE too.

1. It actually provides you 3 answers every time, not just 1. You just have to click on "show drafts".

2. You can "fine-tune" the answers with a quick button press. Make them longer, shorter, more professional or casual. Love this function.

3. "Double-check response" By doing a classic Google Search. This is also good, helps me trust the results more.

4. The most powerful! Access your Google Workspace. Gmail, Docs, Drive. and mention YOUR material, with insights. I just mentioned here the name of a document, without even tagging it and it got it right!

Try it out and let me know your thoughts. Share this to spread the knowledge.

Live workshop on 17th of June (7 spots left)

Win back 2h/day. Practical, cost-effective, tested AI workflows that I use daily.

I’m sharing them in a live 1h workshop. Max 15 participants.

If you want:

  • The exact AI tools I use daily to save 2-5 hours per day in my solo business owner work.

  • The strategy I use to work like a 5-man team in 1, with AI.

  • The framework I use to figure out what to automate and what to delegate or do manually.

  • How I put AI to work while I travel the world as a digital nomad.

And more, book your spot in the AI Powerhouse Mastermind here and use code EARLYB (still valid for 48h).

If you don't care about live-in-person learning, thank you for being here either way. Have a great upcoming weekend high-performer!

- Alex

P.S. if you have questions or looking for solutions, just answer this email, I try to answer and be helpful, I’m a human, not an AI. Yet.

Reply

or to participate.