The AI you're NOT supposed to have

He wants you to win

Friday, smooth AI operator! Let’s end the week strong, make AI work more, and you less! in 5 min:

WARNING: I built an AI army drill sergeant who wants you to win!

Important disclaimers FIRST:

  1. This is not intended for children.

  2. It uses a significant amount of profanity.

  3. It works exceptionally well.

WHY? It is the result of 1 week of experimenting with uncensored AI, pushing the boundaries of what ChatGPT can do.

I’m using it more and more to help me with organizing my day, finding discipline and even checking and improving my presentations.

Ask it for tips on physical training, work schedule, prioritizing and more.
Sergeant John can help.

It is NOT publicly available, and I’m not sure for how long it will be available.

Here is the exclusive invite link to try it out free:

Live workshop on 17th of June (3 spots left)

Win back 2h/day with practical, cost-effective, tested AI workflows that I use daily. I’m sharing them in a live 1h workshop. Max 15 participants.

Last 72h to join.

For ambitious but busy professionals, creators and solo entrepreneurs who:

  • want to spend more time on life and hobbies

  • are overwhelmed with meetings & work

  • don’t know what really works with AI

And you want to know:

  • The exact no code AI tools & workflows I use daily to save 2-4 hours per day (also worked for other 700 students).

  • The strategy I use to work like a 5-man team in 1, with AI.

  • The framework I use to automate, delegate to AI or do manually.

  • How I put AI to work while I travel the world as a digital nomad.

If you don't care about live-in-person learning, thank you for being here either way. Have a great weekend high-performer!

Last week’s issue, in case you missed it:

- Alex

P.S. if you have questions or looking for solutions, just answer this email, I try to answer and be helpful, I’m a human, not an AI. Yet.

Reply

or to participate.