1 Bonus, 1 Challenge today

Monday, smooth AI operator! Let’s make AI work more, and you less, in 5 min:

1. BONUS

I am sick and tired of 1000+ daily emails as a solo business owner!

So I built an AI Secretary automation that scans my email every hour, categorizes it and prepares responses.

Wake up, check 5 seconds, send. GAMECHANGER.

Answer this email if you want my custom automation solution, sending it to my clients first. Beta testing for few people.

2. CHALLENGE

FREE: The 33-min Challenge

A short practical course on prompting to get better results with AI, that you can finish in 33 min, with a TWIST:

If you finish it in 3 days max, you get to keep it AND win a $50 discount code.
If you don’t, you lose access forever. Only for action-takers.

Previous issue, in case you missed it:

- Alex

P.S. if you have questions or looking for solutions, just answer this email, I try to answer and be helpful, I’m a human, not an AI. Yet.

Reply

or to participate.