The BEST AI Learning HACK

Friday, smooth AI operator! Let’s make AI work MORE, and you LESS, in 5 min.

With the 4 Hour AI Workweek!

Google AI cooked and people are sleeping on this.

I’m talking about Google NotebookLM and its newest feature:

Audio Overviews

It’s basically an AI Second Brain where you can dump your study material and it will help you learn 10 times faster, with custom tailored tutoring and learning material, made by AI, from your files.

This new feature now creates PODCASTS from your provided material.

Here's how to do it:

1. Just head to Google NotebookLM.

2. Upload your documents that will be used for the podcast.

3. Select Audio Overview.

I’’m not gonna lie, they pretty much are starting to replace podcasters. This thing should NOT be this good.

I teach this and a LOT more in my courses and workshops to get you ahead of the 99%.

Here's my free course on practical prompting that you can finish in 30 min.

If you finish it in 3 days max, you get to keep it AND win a $50 discount code.
If you don’t, you lose access forever. Only for action-takers.

Previous issue, in case you missed it:

- Alex

P.S. if you have questions or looking for solutions, just answer this email, I try to answer and be helpful, I’m a human, not an AI. Yet.

Reply

or to participate.